Roger Maynard 1938–2015

Eric Akkermans*, Michel Campillo, Guy Deutscher, Mathias Fink, Ad Lagendijk, Sergey Skipetrov, Bartvan Tiggelen, Pierre Etienne Wolf, Michel Spiro, Alain Fontaine, Anna Minguzzi, Frank Hekking

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1349-1352
Number of pages4
JournalEuropean Physical Journal: Special Topics
Issue number7
StatePublished - 1 May 2017

Cite this