Response to the future of the EANS neurosurgeons of Europe, unite!

Vladimír Beneš*, André Grotenhuis, Johannes Schramm, Andras Buki, Nejat Akalan, Toomas Asser, Jannick Brennum, Shlomi Constantini, Domenico D’Avella, Peter Hutchinson, Johannes van Loon

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1829-1830
Number of pages2
JournalActa Neurochirurgica
Issue number11
StatePublished - 1 Nov 2015
Externally publishedYes

Cite this