Nanotribology and voltage-controlled friction: General discussion

David Andersson, Martin Bazant, Roland Bennewitz, Lyderic Bocquet, Fernando Bresme, Nikolay Brilliantov, Astrid S. De Wijn, Carlos Drummond, Robert Dryfe, Robert Hillman, Alexei A. Kornyshev, Günther Krämer, Mohit Kulkarni, Alpha Lee, Hua Li, Frieder Mugele, Carla Perez Martinez, Susan Perkin, Mircea Rastei, Oliver RobothamGeorge Schatz, David Schiffrin, Ran Tivony, Michael Urbakh, Andriy Yaroshchuk

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)349-376
Number of pages28
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2017


FundersFunder number
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council1829091

    Cite this