Letters to the editor

R. Arriagada*, L. E. Rutqvist, Enzo Pascali, Antonio Pezzoli, D. M. Salter, A. S. Krajewski, L. Jeffrey Medeiros, Nancy L. Harris, Paul Froom, Esther Aghai, Bertrand Gachot, Michel Wolff, Elisabeth Bouvet, François Vachon, Janice P. Dutcher, Herb Tanowitz, Murray Wittner

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1859-1861
Number of pages3
Issue number8
StatePublished - 15 Oct 1991
Externally publishedYes

Cite this