International union of pharmacology. XVIII. Nomenclature of receptors for vasoactive intestinal peptide and pituitary adenylate cyclase-activating polypeptide

Anthony J. Harmar, Akira Arimura, Illana Gozes, Laurent Journot, Marc Laburthe, Joseph R. Pisegna, Stephen R. Rawlings, Patrick Robberecht, Sami I. Said, Sunil P. Sreedharan, Stephen A. Wank, James A. Waschek

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)265-270
Number of pages6
JournalPharmacological Reviews
Issue number2
StatePublished - 1998

Cite this