General discussion

C. A.G.O. Varma*, R. A. Marcus, M. R.V. Sahyun, J. E. Baggott, J. M. Savéant, W. Schmickler, H. L. Friedman, M. D. Newton, A. M. Kuznetsov, T. Markvart, J. Ulstrup, J. Jortner, L. I. Krishtalik, B. R. Eggins, B. E. Conway, M. J. Weaver, W. J. Albery, M. Bixon, J. F. Holzwarth, D. R. RosseinskyP. Tucker, R. J.P. Williams, T. E. Booty, J. S. Tonge

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)83-111
Number of pages29
JournalFaraday Discussions of the Chemical Society
StatePublished - 1982

Cite this