EHRA/EAPCI expert consensus statement on catheter-based left atrial appendage occlusion - An update

Michael Glikson*, Rafael Wolff, Gerhard Hindricks, John Mandrola, A. John Camm, Gregory Y.H. Lip, Laurent Fauchier, Tim R. Betts, Thorsten Lewalter, Jacqueline Saw, Apostolos Tzikas, Leonid Sternik, Fabian Nietlispach, Sergio Berti, Horst Sievert, Stefan Bertog, Bernhard Meier

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1133-1180
Number of pages48
Issue number13
StatePublished - Jan 2020
Externally publishedYes

Cite this