Dissecting the mechanisms of spatiotemporal mode-locking

Logan G. Wright*, Pavel Sidorenko, Hamed Pourbeyram, Zachary M. Ziegler, Andrei Isichenko, Boris A. Malomed, Curtis R. Menyuk, Demetrios N. Christodoulides, Frank W. Wise

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Dissecting the mechanisms of spatiotemporal mode-locking'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science